PATRICK POLADIAN

  Friday, March 22

  Two Rivers Brewing

  542 Northampton St.

  Easton, PA  
  Patrick Poladian Trio
  8:30 - 11:30 

JANUARY 2019
  Saturday, February 16

  The Lafayette Bar
  15 N. 4th Street
  Easton, PA  18042
  NEEMA Quintet
  
​9 - 12 pm 

  Sunday, February 3

  Light Horse Tavern
  199 Washington Street
  Jersey City, NJ  07302
  Duo performance
  Patrick Poladian, piano
  Bass TBA

​  6 - 10 pm 


Patrick & Paul Kendall

Upcoming Gigs


  Saturday, February 9

  Cleopatra's Needle
  2485 Broadway
  New York, NY

  Carol Sudhalter Trio

  8 pm - 12 am

 Friday, February 1

  Saucon Valley Country Club
  2050 Saucon Valley Road
  Bethlehem, PA 

  Solo piano

  6  - 9 pm

 Wednesday, January 30

  The View at Morgan Hill

  100 Clubhouse Dr.
  Easton, PA  18042
  Solo piano
  6 - 9 pm

  Saturday, January 26

  The View at Morgan Hill

  100 Clubhouse Dr.
  Easton, PA  18042
  Solo piano
  6 - 9 pm

FEBRUARY 2019

​  Every Time We

   Say Goodbye

MARCH 2019
  Sunday, February 17

  Light Horse Tavern
  199 Washington Street
  Jersey City, NJ  07302
  Duo performance
  Patrick Poladian, piano
  Bass TBA

​  6 - 10 pm 

  • 7:39
  Wednesday, February 6

  Luigi's Rancho
  480 U.S. 46
  Belvidere, NJ

  Solo piano

  6 - 9 pm

FEBRUARY 2019
 Thursday, March 21

  Saucon Valley Country Club
  2050 Saucon Valley Road
  Bethlehem, PA 

  Solo piano

  6  - 9 pm


​​For bookings:

917-853-7565  

 

  Sunday, January 20

  Light Horse Tavern
  199 Washington Street
  Jersey City, NJ  07302
  Duo performance
  Patrick Poladian, piano
  Bass TBA

​  6 - 10 pm 

​​  Wednesday, February 14

  Luigi's Rancho
  480 U.S. 46
  Belvidere, NJ

  Solo piano

  5:30 - 8:30 pm

  Sunday, March 3 & 17

  Light Horse Tavern
  199 Washington Street
  Jersey City, NJ  07302
  Duo performance
  Patrick Poladian, piano
  Bass TBA

​  6 - 10 pm 

  Saturday, February 2

  Cleopatra's Needle
  2485 Broadway
  New York, NY

  Patrick Poladian Trio

  8 pm - 12 am